Hey there! So this is my new blog. I’m very excited to start this. Considering I have social anxiety and Cameron James is my pen name, maybe this wont be as bad as talking to people. So… I’m starting this because I’m basically a lifelong bully target. I’ve been targeted since my first day of school. I’m now a sophomore and still am a target. I’ve gotten pretty used to it. So I have many accounts and such that I can be reached at. I want to make a change in this world. I want to share people’s bullying, depression, anxiety, etc. stories anonymously. If you have a story that you want to be heard, contact me. I will use either first name, no name, or first name and age or any information you want to be shared. I know it can be terrifying to think about sharing any kind of experience. I will update every day that I can. Wether it be something that happened on that day, or a story that was shared. If you would like to share a story with me, please email it to me at cameron.james0619@gmail.com and please specify how you would like the story shared with the name options I said earlier. Have a great day or night you handsome and beautiful people out there. Now who will hear my words…

Leave a Reply

